Directory

 

Clubhouse Reservations
251.964.2005
The Pro Shop
251.964.7165
Robbie Bachman
Club Manager
251.964.2006
Rbachman@steelwood.us
Gregg Collier
Executive Chef
251.964.2026
chef@steelwood.us
Devin Bilger
Food & Beverage Manager
251-964-2005
Devin@steelwood.us
Marrilee Foukal
Marketing/Event Coordinator
251.964.9200
marrilee@steelwood.us
Cody Alexander
Golf Course Superintendent
251.964.7158
calexander@steelwood.us
Trina Reed
Finance Administrator
251.964.7157
trina@steelwood.us
 Keith Henry
 Head Golf Professional
251.964.7165
Keith@steelwood.us
 Chris Potter
Fish Camp Manager
251.964.7165
proshop@steelwood.us
Adam Barker
Dogwood Services Superintendent
251.747.1552
abarker@steelwood.us